SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Teachers only)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 6th June 2022- Deferred Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022 (Disaggreated)

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Transition Day – School closes at 1pm on Wednesday 13th July 2022, and re-opens at 8.40am Thursday 14th July 2022

OPENS: Monday 6th September 2021

HALF TERM: Friday 22nd October- Friday 29th October 2021

School is CLOSED TO PUPILS on FRIDAY 22nd OCTOBER 2021

ENDS: Friday 17th December 2021 at 3pm

OPENS: Tuesday 4th January 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 14th- Friday 18th February 2022

ENDS: Friday 1st April 2022 at 3pm

OPENS: Tuesday 19th April 2022

MAY DAY: Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Deferred Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday- Monday 6th June 2022

WEDNESDAY 13th JULY – SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1PM TODAY and Re-opens at 8.40am on Thursday 14th July

ENDS: Thursday 21st July 2022 at 3pm

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

 

OPENS: Monday 5th September 2022

HALF TERM: Friday 21st October- Friday 28th October 2022

School is CLOSED TO PUPILS on FRIDAY 21st OCTOBER 2022

ENDS: Wednesday 21st December 2022 at 3pm

OPENS: Thursday 5th January 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 13th- Friday 17th February 2023

ENDS: Friday 31st March 2023 at 3pm

OPENS: Monday 17th April 2023

MAY DAY: Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

ENDS: Tuesday 18th July 2023 at 3pm