Transition Day – School closes at 1pm on Wednesday 14th July 2021, and re-opens at 8.40am Thursday 15th July 2021

OPENS: Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021

ENDS: Friday 26th March 2021 at 1.30pm

OPENS: Monday 12th April 2021

MAY DAY: Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

WEDNESDAY 14th JULY – SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1PM TODAY and Re-opens at 8.40am on Thursday 15th July

ENDS: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 3pm

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Transition Day – School closes at 1pm on Wednesday 13th July 2022, and re-opens at 8.40am Thursday 14th July 2022

OPENS: Monday 6th September 2021

HALF TERM: Friday 22nd October- Friday 29th October 2021

School is CLOSED TO PUPILS on FRIDAY 22nd OCTOBER 2021

ENDS: Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30pm

OPENS: Tuesday 4th January 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 14th- Friday 18th February 2022

ENDS: Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30pm

OPENS: Tuesday 19th April 2022

MAY DAY: Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

WEDNESDAY 13th JULY – SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1PM TODAY and Re-opens at 8.40am on Thursday 14th July

ENDS: Thursday 21st July 2022 at 3pm