OPENS: Wednesday 6th September 2017

CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING: Friday 20th October 2017

HALF TERM: Monday 23rd- Friday 27th October 2017

ENDS: Tuesday 19th December 2017

OPENS: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 12th- Friday 16th February 2018

ENDS: Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – school closed to pupils

Friday 19th October 2018 – school closed to pupils

OPENS: Wednesday 5th September 2018

CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING: Friday 19th October 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 22nd- Friday 26th October 2018

ENDS: Tuesday 19th December 2018 at 3pm

OPENS: Thursday 3rd January 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 18th- Friday 22nd February 2019

ENDS: Friday 5th April 2019 at 3pm

OPENS: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY: Monday 6th May 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

ENDS: Friday 19th July 2019 – pupils leave at 1pm