

GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE 2021/2022

Name of Governor	Governor Category, appointing Body and Dates of Office	Committee Membership and Individual Responsibilities
Adam Brewster	Headteacher Ex Officio from September 2013	Finance and Resources Committee Quality and Outcomes Committee
Jackie Dodds	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 23.04.20 to 22.04.24	Quality and Outcomes Committee (Chair) Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Staff Discipline Committee Governor with link responsibility for Curriculum, Subject Links and Pupil Wellbeing
Jim Eadie	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 08.12.21 to 07.12.25	Finance and Resources Committee Governor with link responsibility for Health and Safety
Darren Fogg	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 09.12.20 to 08.12.24	Finance and Resources Committee Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Staff Discipline Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Governor with responsibility for Staff Wellbeing, Safer Recruitment, Parents and Community and St George's Site
Louise Goodlip	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 01.09.21 to 31.08.25	Quality and Outcomes Committee Governor with link responsibility for Website, Data Protection and Information Management Systems, Governor Induction and Training an Curriculum, Subject Links and Pupil Wellbeing
Luke Kennedy	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 09.12.20 to 08.12.24	Finance and Resources Committee Pay Review Committee Governor with link responsibility for St George's Site (including Post 16 and Careers)
Chris Marshall	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 07.07.21 to 06.07.25	Chair of Governors Finance and Resources Committee Pay Review Committee Governor with link responsibility for Finance and Governor Induction and Training
Andy Murphy	Co-opted Governor Appointed by Governing Body Term of Office 01.06.20 to 31.05.24	Finance and Resources Committee (Chair) Pay Review Committee Staff Discipline Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Governor with link responsibility for Website, Data Protection and Information Management Systems
Brendan Pearmain	Parent Governor Elected by Parents 10.07.18 to 09.07.22	Vice Chair of Governors Quality and Outcomes Committee Governor with link responsibility for Safeguarding, Children in Care and Special Educational Needs

Debbie Shaw	Staff Governor Elected by Staff Term of Office 01.07.17 to 30.06.22	Finance and Resources Committee Governor with link responsibility for Parents and Community	
Vacancy	Parent Governor		
Vacancy	Local Authority Governor		
Governors Who Have Resigned/Ended Their Term of Office in Last 12 Months			
Nadia Haider	Parent Governor	Resigned 07.03.22	