Font Size a a a

Our School & Contacts

Headteacher – Mr Adam Brewster

Deputy Headteacher – Mr Tim Humphreys

Admin Team – Mrs Leigh Bowes (PA to the Head) , Mrs Caroline Eadie ,  Helena , Mrs Louise Goodlip

01733 262878

Chair of Governors – Mrs Heather Mizen.

Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to Governors, Mrs Leigh Bowes, at the school 01733 262878 or via