Font Size a a a

Term Dates

Heltwate Training days

School Opens to pupils: School Closes: School closed 20th October 2017 MayDay - Monday, 7 May 2018
Half-Term starts: Half-Term ends:

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens to pupils: Wednesday 6th September 2017 School Closes: Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half-Term starts: Monday 23rd October 2017 Half-Term ends: Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Opens to pupils: Wednesday, 3 January 2018 School Closes: Thursday, 29 March 2018
Half-Term starts: Monday, 12 February 2018 Half-Term ends: Friday, 16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Opens to pupils: Tuesday, 17 April 2018 School Closes: Friday, 20 July 2018- pupils leave at 1pm
Half-Term starts: Monday, 28 May 2018 Half-Term ends: Friday, 1 June 2018